Click here to add header image(s)
chat
Contact
camera
View Gallery
menu
Menu
01444 258 588 Email Us
Close

Hi. If you have any questions or require any specification documents, call us or send us a message here.

Meet The Team

Following 25 years of onsite experience, Chris Hughes formed West Park Contracting Ltd in the early nineties, specifically aimed at supplying and installing demountable office partitions and suspended ceilings to the commercial refurbishment sector.

As a family run company, West Park Contracting Ltd has two current Managing Directors in Matt and Alex Hughes who took the reins of the business in 2013. The introduction of a modern business approach coupled with a fresh look at the building industry in the modern era has helped West Park Contracting Ltd obtain year on year growth. This has also been aided by working with some of the market leading design and build contractors London and the South East have to offer. Matt and Alex have a very skilled support structure helping to make the day to day running of the company a challenging but hugely enjoyable environment to work in. Here are the members of our team….

01444 258 588

Hi. If you have any questions or require any specification documents, call us or send us a message here.

matt_hughes_portrait

Matt Hughes

Position: Managing Director

matt@westparkltd.co.uk

alex_hughes_portrait

Alex Hughes

Position: Managing Director

alex@westparkltd.co.uk

steve_hussey_portrait

Steve Hussey

Position: Senior Contracts Manager

steve@westparkltd.co.uk


 

peter_burt_portrait

Peter Burt

Position: Contracts Manager

Pete@westparkltd.co.uk

adam_faithfull_portrait

Adam Faithfull

Position: Contracts Manager

Adam@westparkltd.co.uk

sandra_jones_portrait

Sandra Jones

Position: Accounts Manager

sandra@westparkltd.co.uk


 

janine_dunn_portrait

Janine Dunn

Position: Purchase Manager

janine@westparkltd.co.uk

louise_hall_portrait

Louise Hall

Position: Estimator

louise@westparkltd.co.uk

kerry_hemsley_portrait

Kerry Hemsley

Position: Accounts Assistant

kerry@westparkltd.co.uk


 

lee_jones_portrait

Lee Jones

Position: Contracts Manager

lee@westparkltd.co.uk

ben_slade_portrait

Ben Slade

Position: Sales Manager

ben@westparkltd.co.uk

kevin_ploughman_portrait

Kevin Plowman

Position: Estimator

kevin@westparkltd.co.uk


 

ryan_lace_portrait

Ryan Lace

Position: Sales Manager

ryan@westparkltd.co.uk

alan_shoubridge_portrait

Alan Shoubridge

Position: Site Support Manager

alan@westparkltd.co.uk

dave_bennett_portrait

Dave Bennett

Position: Contracts Manager

dave@westparkltd.co.uk