Click here to add header image(s)
chat
Contact
camera
View Gallery
menu
Menu
01444 258 588
Close

Hi. If you have any questions or require any specification documents, call us or send us a message here.

    I consent to Westpark collecting my details from this form

    Meet The Team

    Following 25 years of onsite experience, Chris Hughes formed West Park Contracting Ltd in the early nineties, specifically aimed at supplying and installing demountable office partitions and suspended ceilings to the commercial refurbishment sector.

    As a family run company, West Park Contracting Ltd has two current Managing Directors in Matt and Alex Hughes who took the reins of the business in 2013. The introduction of a modern business approach coupled with a fresh look at the building industry in the modern era has helped West Park Contracting Ltd obtain year on year growth. This has also been aided by working with some of the market leading design and build contractors London and the South East have to offer. Matt and Alex have a very skilled support structure helping to make the day to day running of the company a challenging but hugely enjoyable environment to work in. Here are the members of our team….

    01444 258 588

    Hi. If you have any questions or require any specification documents, call us or send us a message here.

      I consent to Westpark collecting my details from this form

      matt_hughes_portrait

      Matt Hughes

      Position: Managing Director

      matt@westparkltd.co.uk

      alex_hughes_portrait

      Alex Hughes

      Position: Managing Director

      alex@westparkltd.co.uk

      peter_burt_portrait

      Peter Burt

      Position: Contracts Director

      pete@westparkltd.co.uk


       

      1Y6A7827

      Lynda Slaughter

      Position: Finance Director

      lynda@westparkltd.co.uk

      steve_hussey_portrait

      Steve Hussey

      Position: Senior Contracts Manager

      steve@westparkltd.co.uk

      lee_jones_portrait

      Lee Jones

      Position: Contracts Manager

      lee@westparkltd.co.uk


       

      janine_dunn_portrait

      Janine Dunn

      Position: Purchase Manager

      janine@westparkltd.co.uk

      kerry_hemsley_portrait

      Kerry Hemsley

      Position: Accounts Assistant

      kerry@westparkltd.co.uk


       

      louise_hall_portrait

      Louise Hall

      Position: Estimator

      louise@westparkltd.co.uk

      kevin_ploughman_portrait

      Kevin Plowman

      Position: Estimator

      kevin@westparkltd.co.uk

      alan_shoubridge_portrait

      Alan Shoubridge

      Position: Site Support Manager

      alan@westparkltd.co.uk